Chicken Stuff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2002
You know, this isn't such a bad casserole.If you're tired and want something quick to make, this one is for you. And I highly recommend it if you have kids. I used a pre-cooked BBQ chicken from Safeway, one can of Marie Calendars Corn Bread Mix,and added Broccoli and one can of water with the Campbell's soup. This was a great way to get my two year old to eat his veggies. Happy Cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECMEISTER

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2002
This recipe was horrible!!! It has absolutely no tast even when you add seasoning. This gets a bad rating from me!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2001
This was a tasty casserole. Added peas to the soup/chicken mixture and a thin layer of cheddar cheese under the stuffing to make it an all-in-one meal. My 5 year old cleaned the plate...peas and all! Will be making this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2001
So simple, so cheap, and so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
This was a quick & easy receipe. I overcooked my muffin mix a little bit....next time I will watch this closer. Overall for a cassarole type dinner it was a about a ****. The veges added help. I used frozen corn, carrotts, peas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2001
Sorry but I really disliked this recipe, my husband loves left overs but asked me to throw this away! Will not make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2001
I mixed in some spinach as suggested. It went over really well with my 2 year old and husband, neither whom would eat spinach ordinarily!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2001
I made this using one can of cream of chicken and one can of broccoli & cheese soup. I added about 2 cups of steamed, chopped broccoli. It was pretty good, and we will probably have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belmont, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2001
This recipe is so easy and sooooo good. Thanks for posting it... it is going to be a regular in this household!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2001
This was a very tasty dish. My children usually moan and groan when I make chicken (again?!), but they cleaned their plates and asked for seconds when I made this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States