Chicken Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
Great recipe! Sauteed sliced white mushrooms with the chopped onion in a little butter. Seasoned with a shake of seasoned salt and then added it to the chicken mixture. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
The family loved it, even though it didn't firm up like I thought it would. However, I usually read a lot of reviews for suggestions and didn't with this one. Next time I make it I will add an extra egg and reduce the milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kj

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Wow, this quiche was easy, pretty, and most importantly- delicious. I may add a little more rotisserie chicken next time, but that's just personal preference. I'm going to make it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
So good - I did use swiss cheese and a whole package of spinach. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Made this for dinner tonight..it was delicious! We have 5 kids and every single one of them ate it! That is an accomplishment in this house!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
I used fresh spinach; omitted the mayonnaise completely; used 4 eggs instead; and the onion was more diced than finely chopped. Also I wanted it cooked faster so I used 425F for 15 minutes on the higher rack, and and then changed to 350F and moved the quiche to the bottom rack for another 30 minutes, and let it stand for 5 minutes. Turned out pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ceree
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
This recipe was good, quick, and easy. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I would have liked a little more egg.....next time I will cut down on my chicken and spinach to allow for a thicker egg coating on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This recipe is fantastic and so easy! Next time I will cut back on the milk and will use the whole package of spinach. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
Mayonnaise makes it tangy. I liked it, my husband did not. I substituted egg beaters for eggs and used 3/4 cup of egg substitute. Probably could have used more in order to fill the crust better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States