Chicken Spaghetti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2006
Easy, easy, easy and Good, good, good. We like spicy food so I used the Mexican velveeta cheese along with Rotel tomatoes. My teenaged son inhaled this dish. We will be eating this again!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2006
Oh so good! This is not prepared in the way that I am accustomed to for chicken spaghetti, but this was delicious. I used Mexican Velvetta cheese & added 1/2 can green chiles. A new favorite in my arsenal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2004
This is an awesome recipe! My mom used the recipe first. After that I made it for my household. We make this chicken spaghetti at least 3 times per month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SERENITYSMOM2003

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2006
This was great. I didn't want to stop eating. I tasted this dish a few years ago & always wanted to know how to make it. I used 2 cans of tomatoes & 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup. I also used red & yellow bell peppers and fresh mushrooms. I used shredded cheddar & parmesan cheeses. It was still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2006
This recipe was very good. My husband is very critical of all recipes and he really liked this one. He thought the sauce was excellent. This is also a fairly easy recipe. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STRAWBERRY02

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2006
Very yummy, I agree it was a little bland though. I like spicy food, so maybe adding extra chile's or crushed red pepper would make it yummier to me. Still awesome though. Husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2006
good, fast and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEXASCHICKIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buna, Texas, USA
Living In: Bossier City, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2006
Quick, Easy, and Great! My husband loved it so much that he asked for this to be his father's day meal. We always cook and share in my neighborhood. I chose to share this dish with two other families who have their own chicken spaghetti recipes. Now, this one is their favorite. I think the difference is the rotel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TOMATOGRAVY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baytown, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2006
Very Good! Everyone loved it; will definitely make again, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZK65

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2006
good and easy! comfort food at its best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States