Chicken Spaghetti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I made this tonight and it was really good. The only thing I did different is I added a chopped fresh jalapeño, and I sautéed the onion and pepper before adding it. I used this recipe because I had some Velveeta cheese I needed to use, but I think it would be better with shredded cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Made this last night! Very quick and easy, great taste. The only thing I did differently was bake it at 350 for about 25 minutes, covered. It was very moist and even my daughter ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Godschild Allen
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This recipe brought our family together normally one person wants this and another wants that but everyone enjoyed the dish with a side of garlic butter herb bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Godschild Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This was phenomenal. I sweated some diced onions in a little olive oil and then added the soup and cheese, etc. I also used two cans of mushroom soup, and I put everything in a 9x13 casserole dish and topped with crushed potato chips and baked about 20 minutes. Perfect. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stephaniec
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Thanks for this great dish!! my family lovessss it!! I will be making more soon!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Delicious! I also added about an extra cup of shredded cheddar. And used One pound of velvetta cheese. Used original rotel and added some spicy seasoning for a kick. Used four chicken breasts. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LearningToCook

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Don't short the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
this is the basic recipe I've been cooking for years, try it by adding, 1 can of drained early peas, sautéed onions and bell peppers and mushrooms. Great recipe my families favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Very good. I'm going to try nacho cheese sauce next time. Easy to make! * * * * *
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States