Chicken Spaghetti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Don't short the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
this is the basic recipe I've been cooking for years, try it by adding, 1 can of drained early peas, sautéed onions and bell peppers and mushrooms. Great recipe my families favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Very good. I'm going to try nacho cheese sauce next time. Easy to make! * * * * *
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
My husband and I liked this, I made some changes based on what I had on hand. I only had regular diced tomatoes so I used those and added Italian spices. Also, I used 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup and shredded cheddar. We thought it was too thick so I added some milk. I did drain the diced tomatoes. Maybe you aren't supposed to?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakewood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
My wife and I loved this recipe! Instead of using a can of Rotel for the diced tomatoes and chili peppers, since we both aren't big fans of tomatoes, I simply added a can of dices green chiles. I also boiled my chicken breasts in chicken stock to keep them nice and moist. I made this for my in-laws not long after we had it the first time and got yelled at because there wasn't enough! Awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
I thought this meal was really easy to make...however, it did lack a little flavor & I'm not too sure if it's b/c I used another type of processed cheese instead of velveeta...it could also be b/c I omitted the chile & onions since my 1yr was eating w/me...next time I try this it will be w/a few added italian spices & velveeta...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fancypants

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
This needed something.. It was kind of blah tasting. I will definitely try this again, but will experiment with some ingredients to give it some flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
I thought this was a lttle too cheesey. Maybe a little less velveeta mixed with some other cheeses would be better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaxson13

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
This was a wonderful dish.. Easy to make and quick for a last minute meal. I made mine spicy with the Mexican style velveeta cheese and hot Rotel.. It was so tasty.. Will definitely make this again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lexhon
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States