Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
My family and I loved this recipe. I was craving something cheesey and gooey and it certainly fit the bill. Very rich and yummy. Very much a comfort food. Love, love, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
My family loved this recipe. My picky husband, who doesn't eat anything white loved it. The first time I made it I added 8 oz of sour cream and used mozerella cheese! The second time I made it I used 2 10 oz. cans of cream of chicken soup and added a 1/2 of a 10 oz. can of cream of mushroom. The mixture tasted great. It made the Spaghetti creamier. When I combined everything I put it into a baking dish and added Italian Bread crumbs with mozz. cheese on top(season to taste). The recipe was real simple and great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
This was pretty good! I did make some changes though after reading the reviews. I doubled the spaghetti noodles and used about half the amount of velveeta. It was delicious!!! The Rotel with green chilis gives it a great kick. It made a lot for 2 people so I froze the rest in individual baggies for a quick lunch and it freezes and reheats really good! Love that :) Thanks so much! This was the first time I had tried chicken spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
I am a horrible cook :) lol..and i tried this having never made chicken spaghetti before and it was surprisingly delicious..although instead of using cream of chicken soup i only had cream of mushroom. I would suggest for those with kids to maybe half the rotel though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misslula

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2009
I tried this as a short cut, week night meal in place of my 3 hour prep 'Chicken Spaghetti' and it just did not flow with us. It taste like Rotel Dip mixed with Cream of Chicken soup, add chicken and serve over spaghetti pasta---
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wilemon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Afton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Larkspur, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2009
My best friend brought this to our weekly get together, we really enjoyed it! I asked for the recipe before she left lol. BUT, it is essentially the nacho dip my mom made me as a kid, but with chicken and pasta instead of chips. If you can get past the fact its queso dip on spaghetti it's really good =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha Calloway

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Fayetteville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
My husband and I enjoy this. We have dubbed it "nacho spaghetti". Makes a lot and freezes great also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chappell Clan
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
This is a very simple and filling meal. This is my second time making it and once again my clan ate it and did not complain. I used left over chicken from the night before (already shredded) and a 16oz bag of pasta instead of an 8 oz. I have 2 pluses for this recipe: #1 It gives alot of leftovers #2 It freezes so very well. Which makes dinner even faster. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chappell Clan

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
This was my first time eating Chicken Spaghetti although I've heard others say it's a quick and delicious meal. I used leftover rotisserie chicken and shredded cheese. My husband and I thought it was delicious and will be taking leftovers for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
I didn't think it was very good at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States