Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Divine!! I also added a can of cream of mushroom soup and 2 cns of Rotel instead of 1 for more punch. Delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
I used 16 ounces of spaghetti, and only half the cheese. I also sauteed onions, bell peppers and garlic in butter, and added that in ... terrific !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorrie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
This is an excellent recipe and so easy! It is actually so easy that I was skeptical but wanted something that could be made quickly after work. We all really enjoyed it, including my really picky DH. I didn't change a thing except I used Mexican Velveeta and hot Ro-tel since we like spicy foods. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YellowBird

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
I love to cook.Me and my mom made this together for my mom and dad's best friends and they loved it.Thanks for posting this recipe.We used to make it all the time but forgot to use the chicken broth to boil the noodles in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
Crazy easy and one pot to boot! Yum! No need for the chile peppers, although I'm sure it adds great flavor. I did halve the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
Made this as directed very good quick and ex
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Quick, easy and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
This was delicious and soooo easy. My husband loved it and so did I. It taste great reheated and does make a lot. I think you should use 16 oz. spaghetti not 8 oz. as stated. I did and it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLARDFAM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
I didn't have the diced tomatoes with green chili peppers, so used medium salsa. My husband and son both commented how good it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
This was really good, but next time I make it I would either add more pasta or cut back on the cheese. It was too saucy for the amount of pasta and I added a little milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kylee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kailua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Barilla® Spaghetti with Chicken and Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States