Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
I wasn't thrilled with the taste, but it was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nissap

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This recipe is fabulous! Its quick, easy, and delicious! Even my husband, who is picky, likes me to make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MessyMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kodak, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
I think it would have been great...but after I had it almost prepared I realized I didn't have velvetta cheese. So since I was starving I added shredded cheese, it was too dry and had no flavor so I added a little ranch dressing. I ended up with a cheesy chicken ranch dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by goodeats&sweetsweets

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cullman, Alabama, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
my Husband found this recipe and we have been sharing with family and friends
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Pretty dang good. My changes: A lot less cheese, maybe 1/4 pound or 1/3 pound. I used the 2% velvetta. I used a lot less pasta and I used rotini instead of spaghetti cause I had a box open. I had to add a bit of water, maybe 1/4 cup, to make it possible to stir it. I added maybe 1.5 tbs garlic powder and a little fresh ground pepper. I didn't think it needed any salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
It was average but family didn't like...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Thought this is an easy, healthy great tasting dinner to serve to my family!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stillxling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
I didn't care for this recipe. I thought that it sounded a bit like cheese dip, it was literally cheese dip with noodles. So all in all, mush, even though i thought it might be that beforehand and cooked the noodles al dente.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cnstntbtch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
This is really good recipe. My family love it and I think we will keep this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovejoy
Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Cedar Hill, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States