Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
I wasn't thrilled with the taste, but it was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nissap

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This recipe is fabulous! Its quick, easy, and delicious! Even my husband, who is picky, likes me to make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MessyMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kodak, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
I think it would have been great...but after I had it almost prepared I realized I didn't have velvetta cheese. So since I was starving I added shredded cheese, it was too dry and had no flavor so I added a little ranch dressing. I ended up with a cheesy chicken ranch dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by goodeats&sweetsweets

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cullman, Alabama, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
my Husband found this recipe and we have been sharing with family and friends
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Pretty dang good. My changes: A lot less cheese, maybe 1/4 pound or 1/3 pound. I used the 2% velvetta. I used a lot less pasta and I used rotini instead of spaghetti cause I had a box open. I had to add a bit of water, maybe 1/4 cup, to make it possible to stir it. I added maybe 1.5 tbs garlic powder and a little fresh ground pepper. I didn't think it needed any salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
It was average but family didn't like...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Thought this is an easy, healthy great tasting dinner to serve to my family!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stillxling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
I didn't care for this recipe. I thought that it sounded a bit like cheese dip, it was literally cheese dip with noodles. So all in all, mush, even though i thought it might be that beforehand and cooked the noodles al dente.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cnstntbtch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
This is really good recipe. My family love it and I think we will keep this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovejoy
Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Cedar Hill, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
I absolutely LOVED this! I even used canned chicken, and it was excellent. My aunt has a recipe for chicken spaghetti that is just as good, but much more complicated. This is the version I'll be making for years to come. PS - I used Rotel Original for the diced tomatoes, which made it spicier than it should have been. I loved it that way, but my husband thought it was a little too spicy. I also used more than a "pinch" of garlic powder (at least a full tsp).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Alvy, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Barilla® Spaghetti with Chicken and Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States