Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
I made this today and it was wonderful!!! Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Great recipe! Very easy to make & tastes good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Delicious! I didn't have chopped tomatoes so used a small can of sauce and a red pepper. My kids couldn't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
This recipe is delicious!! I followed the recipe except for a couple of minor changes. I doubled the spaghetti and added a cup of milk to give it moisture due to doubling. My family loves garlic so I added some roasted garlic also. The second time I made it exactly as the recipe called for and it was just as delicious. My family LOVED it! I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
This is a great affordable recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
The wife and I made this for the firs time tonight, it was great. This one will be a regular in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Craig Stump Sledge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brownwood, Texas, USA
Living In: San Angelo, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
Thanks for this great tasting recipe. My four year-old loved it so much, she asked for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
I have been saving a collection of 5 star rated Allrecipes.com recipes and this one is a keeper. I used a 16 oz box of pasta with 1 lb of Velveeta and it turned out wonderful. It's interesting how such a simple recipe could be so enjoyable. We will definitely try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
This Recipe was Fantastic! Great weeknight meal as it was very easy to prepare. Boiling the chicken took a little while but it was very tender and made shredding it easy. May put it in the crock pot over night next time. I only used 1 pot to cook everything so clean up was a breeze! I did add a little bit of salsa to give it more of a kick and I also used pepper jack cheese, we like extra SPICY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
This was great! I loved it and my family did too. I doubled the recipe and the only thing altered was a can of cream of mushroom soup added to the cream of chicken to double it. I only altered it because there was only one can or cream of chicken in my pantry. Wonderful recipe. Thank you for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 11-20 (of 222) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States