Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Sooo good! Very easy to make I didn't boil my chicken, I cooked it in a pan and then cut it up... but besides that I followed the recipe just the way it told me to ... I don't understand why some don't like it, if you don't like velvetta, you will NOT like this :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
I loved this recipe!! I am new to the cooking thing and found an easy way to make a dish I love!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alfreda Porch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Monica Agnew
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Didn't have any velveeta so I used a can of campbell's cheddar cheese condensed soup and added a cup of water. It was pretty good. My husband and kids ate it, even my 3 year old. My oldest picked out the red peppers, but everyone else liked it. It was simple and quick to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica Agnew

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I added broccoli and a block a cream cheese..baked for 30 @ 350....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I maed this and instead of garlic powder I used 1 garlic clove and tried it with bow tie pasta. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef0322
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I love this recipe. It was so easy to make. My boyfriend loved it. The only thing I did differently was used a rotisserie chicken. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Claudia Gibson
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This was a great meal! I added fresh colored bell peppers, onions, jalapeno & garlic & sauteed it before adding soup, rotel, noodles & chicken. I took the advice of Amanda & used 12 oz of noodles & 1/2 lb of Velveeta. Thanks for the recipe Teresa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Very good! The kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
It was amazing, the only thing I did was add enough water to get the consistency I wanted so it wasn't so thick. No other changes. So much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States