Chicken Spaghetti I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2000
my family greatly enjoyed this dish. even my picky 14 month old loved it. we used grilled chicken, which added great flavor. very delicious and easy dish. sincerely, shannon beaudoin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2001
I've searched for this exact recipe for over a year. Was given to me by a favorite aunt and fabulous cook. At Pot-Lucks it goes immediately. Family and friends love it. Thank you, Allrecipes and especially, Amy Barthelemy! Gail Cobile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Cobile

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2001
I really enjoyed this recipe. I never imagined mixing spaghetti & chicken before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2001
This was the first chicken spaghetti I made and it was hit with my guests and there was plenty left over for lunch during the week. Question: Where do you find 15 oz cans of chopped olives? The 4 oz can worked fine for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2002
Too many olives... need something else to give it it's flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2002
This was O.K. and would probably try again but with possibly marinated and grilled chicken for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stryker, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pittsford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2003
My husband and I thought it was ok. We felt it was missing some kind of punch. He would prefer there was no olives. My daughter who is 21 months loved it. However, I am thankful I made this because in about 30 mins after dinner my daughter broke out in hives. Turns out she is allergic to olives. So now i am aware of a food allergy. I guess I wont be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2003
I made this for lunch today since my kids and I are fond of spaghetti. I left out most of the vegetables because they would not have eaten them in spaghetti, and used cream of celery instead of mushroom. I served this over bow tie pasta for a change...(we just had spaghetti noodles the other day) and we really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing Amy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2004
Never have eaten chicken spaghetti before I was not sure what to expect but this was delicious! Awesome and will be making again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISTYDTHOMAS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2004
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States