Chicken Spaghetti Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Our tasters thought this perfect for a cold winter’s night- scored all 5’s!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
This recipe is the BOMB!!!!! My family loved it and even my daughter said it was crack-a-lackin! (hehehaha). I did like one of the other reviews and used rotel original with green chillies and it was perfect. I will definitely make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
We loved this..I used the white wine..My husband said it tasted Olive Gardenie..I will at this to my box of regulars...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hidi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
Just made this tonight with my sister - I left out the pimento peppers and used chicken broth instead of the wine as other reviewers had mentioned. I used angel hair pasta instead of regular spaghetti and mozzarella rather than cheddar. I liked it, the only thing I would change next time is a little less onion, maybe a quarter cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
Really good! My husband and I made this together. We live overseas and couldn't get the cream of mushroom or chicken soup, so we substituted it with 1 cup fat free sour cream and 1/3 cup cream cheese. Tasted SO good and had fewer calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
MMMMMmmmmm! I searched for a chicken spaghetti that did not use a big block of processed cheese and this fit the bill. I did not have pimento peppers so I used a can of tomatos with green chiles. My husband loves to have lots of veggies in every dish so I added mushrooms and fresh spinach. I've even made this with wheat noodles and tuna instead of chicken. Very tasty dish. I did feel like this needed garlic so I added a dash of garlic powder as I mixed everything up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ceb00a
Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Very good recipe. Had a few pieces of raw chicken and wondering how to fix it. So I boiled it up and used the following recipe. I omitted the pimento and white wine, but followed the other ingredients. Both hubby and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lanie60

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Humble, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
This was sooo good!! I used almost a whole can of Rotel tomatoes and one can of the COM and it came out great. Not dry at all. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lybra975

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roanoke, Virginia, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2010
This dish my whole famliy loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2010
This tasted good and everyone liked it, but it was about the same as something I already make on the stove top that is much much easier. I will probably stick to my stovetop meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 224) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States