Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
I have to admit that I was skeptical of this recipe. It did end up to be a pleasing surprise. I did use fresh mushrooms instead and added cream of chicken to help balance out the flavor. All in all, an excellent choice!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mr. Shaw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2007
This was so good!! I used a pound of pasta as we are family of 5 and just added an extra can of mushroom soup. Needs artichoke hearts!! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2007
Absolutely delicious recipe. I live in Australia and have looked for the recipe for Chicken Spaghetti and could not find it until I came on the All Recipes site. Out of all the recipes for this dish this one by Dave sounded the best, and trust me it was. My boyfriend who does not eat pasta tried it and loved it, a great dish for all the family and the best thing is it does not cost a fortune to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
this one is really good and super easy to make new family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2007
I took this to a committee meeting and 4 of us agree that it is good. We plan to injclude it on the menu for our fundraiser Spaghetti feed this month. Thank you for sharing with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nonna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Middleton, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2007
This was the best chicken spaghetti I have made! I made it exactly as the recipe said...husband and 3 kids (all under 7)loved it! I will definitely be making this on a regular basis. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2007
The whole family liked this. I didn't have mushrooms, bacon, or breadcrumbs (sprinkled with cheese instead) and it still turned out yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally S.

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
This was very quick & easy to make! I pressure cooked frozen chicken breast while the noodles boiled. Then it was just a matter of throwing it all together. I did add a can of Rotel for little color & kick! I omitted the peppers & celery. I actually used my hands to thoroughly mix the cheese, sauce & noodles before putting into the casserole dish. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2009
Very easy and very yummy! I boiled the chicken and shredded it. I used lean turkey bacon. I left out the celery and peppers just because I was out, and used about 1.5 cups of fresh mushroom pieces which I cooked along with the onion in the bacon pan. Also I tossed in some leftover cottage cheese that I need to use up and also some Jack cheese. This is an excellent, versatile recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
I gave this recipe 5 stars because it IS the BEST recipe I've ever used. My husband always complains because my recipe is either TOO cheesy or TOO dry. This was the perfect blend of everything. The only thing I did different was, while I sauteed the veggies, I let the cooked chicken marinate in some Marsala cooking wine. Then I added the chicken to the sauteed veggies in butter and let it all simmer for about 10 minutes....MMMMMMM....ALL GONE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynD

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States