Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2006
My family (husband & 2 small kids) all liked this recipe. I'll make it again, but will use a more flavorful bacon. Mine was kind of bland. Also good with parmesan sprinkled on before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2007
Absolutely delicious recipe. I live in Australia and have looked for the recipe for Chicken Spaghetti and could not find it until I came on the All Recipes site. Out of all the recipes for this dish this one by Dave sounded the best, and trust me it was. My boyfriend who does not eat pasta tried it and loved it, a great dish for all the family and the best thing is it does not cost a fortune to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
this one is really good and super easy to make new family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2007
I took this to a committee meeting and 4 of us agree that it is good. We plan to injclude it on the menu for our fundraiser Spaghetti feed this month. Thank you for sharing with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nonna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Middleton, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2007
Based on the ingredients I thought this would be a winner, but the taste was only so-so, and none of my 3 children would eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2007
Yummy. The kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2007
This was the best chicken spaghetti I have made! I made it exactly as the recipe said...husband and 3 kids (all under 7)loved it! I will definitely be making this on a regular basis. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2007
This was so good!! I used a pound of pasta as we are family of 5 and just added an extra can of mushroom soup. Needs artichoke hearts!! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2007
The whole family liked this. I didn't have mushrooms, bacon, or breadcrumbs (sprinkled with cheese instead) and it still turned out yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally S.

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
This was just okay for me. My family wasn't really thriled about it either. I used healthy request soup and turkey bacon. Maybe that somehow didn't give it enough flavor. I might try again and just use real bacon and regular soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States