Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
Holy Moly! I wasn't expecting much from this recipe (I only made it because I had the ingredients on hand and didn't know what to make for dinner) but it was SO GOOD! I used 1 can of cream of chicken and mushroom and 1 can of cream of mushroom, I added fresh mushroom to the other veggies and used cheddar cheese. Will be making this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
This dish was fabulous! I used a rotisserie chicken I had bought from the store to make this a fast meal. I also used 3 cans of Cream of Chicken Soup with Herbs (which made this dish extra creamy), and added some basil and garlic powder. My hubby gave me lots of compliments on this dish! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
This is my favorite chicken spaghetti recipe. I have tried many and this is the best comfort food! I even once used velveeta because I had no 'real' cheese on hand and it still turned out excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
this was really good. i used maple flavored bacon and it added a sweetness to it that complimented the other flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
freaking yum! Made this twice, 1st time, as recipe stated, and it was great! My chicken hating husband even loved it! Second time around, had to make some subs as it was not time to grocery shop. I subbed chopped red pepper for celery and 1 can cream of chicken and 1 cream of mushroom for the two cans cream of mushroom. only had one cup of cheddar, so I added 1/2 cup pepperjack and 1/2 cup shredded mexican cheese and gave it all a good shake of garlic powder and it was MONEY! love, love, loved it! thanks for such an amazing recipe that is so adaptable when my lazy butt doesn't want to go shopping! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Terrific comfort food! My husband overindulged and was begging for leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by barbies66

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Redwood Falls, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hayward, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha Fischer

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grandview, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
Yum! We loved this, my kids had seconds. I didn't have green peppers, breadcrumbs or mushrooms and it was fine without. My family was sick of spaghetti night and this was the perfect solution.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
I was not impressed at all. It's very bland but has potential with some seasoning. UPDATE: I added a diced jalapeno from the garden, some cayenne, salt, pepper and garlic powder and liked it much better that way. I leave out the celery and shred my chicken. Will definitely make again with these changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TashiLynne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paintsville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
I really liked this. I didn't make the topping, and mixed the bacon in the casserole. It was fine without it. I thought leftovers would be really good, but they weren't. Normally, I'm not a real cream of mushroom soup girl, but the fresh green peppers, onions and celery kind of took away that "can" feeling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States