Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Fantastic. Huge hit with both the husband and the son, which is a rare feat indeed. Will definitely be going into the rotation of dinners around here. The only change I made was to double the cheese, we like cheese in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
Love this recipe! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by htillison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
My family LOVES this recipe. This is the only main dish recipe that my husband has requested I make the same week as its "premiere."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roswell, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
Amazing this was my 1st time making chicken spaghetti, and my whole family loved it. I was so proud of myself, as well as happy this recipe was so great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
This was completely devoured after I made this for my big family. I have 3 sisters all married and my Mom and Dad, plus my 2 kids and a niece, 13 in all! We always try to get together once a month and have a meal, I found this recipe on short time. I tweaked it a little after reading some reviews... I used baby bellas instead of canned mushrooms, sauted them with the other veggies, used a red bell pepper instead of green, cooked my own chicken (which I think really makes it great!) used sharp cheddar, and added lots of garlic and onion powder. Also put a layer of sharp cheddar on the top with the bread crumbs and bacon.... YUM!!!!!! Everyone said it was the best chicken spaghetti they have ever had, and there was not ONE crumb left! Super good! Oh and of course I made a double batch, since I was feeding 13. This is a great dish!!!! Just add your own touch to it... Don't be afraid! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Love this recipe. Even my super picky eater loves it and asks for it. It's also great when I am working nights and I will make it in the morning or the night before and put it in the fridge for my husband or teenager to pop in the oven. The only thing I changed was using fresh mushrooms and ground chicken. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
This recipe is so GOOD!!! It is also super easy to make i will for sure make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
My family went nuts for this! I was hoping that we would be having the leftovers for the next night's dinner, but my tweens just kept digging into it all night long, so that was none left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Tried this recipe the other night and it was a hit with my hubby and Mom. It had a great taste and was very simple to make. The only thing I didn't have on hand was the celery, and I used 1 can of cream of mushroom and 1 can of cream of chicken instead....It was great! Definitely a recipe that I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karlene Jernigan

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States