Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Very yummy and easy to make! I used taco mix as I didn't have fajita seasoning, and omitted bacon bits. It came out pretty good. The next time I will try making fajita seasoning following the direction in Most Helpful Positive Review :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
This was easy to make and quite flavorful. I think next time I'll add some mushrooms to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Delicious, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I followed the recipe but did not add the bacon bits. It was delicious and very easy to make. Family loved and will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by A1da64

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Followed the directions basically, but I used Cumin and Adobo in place of the Fajita seasoning, and instead of serving individually, I added a layer (1/8 in.) of sour cream on one, and then topped it with more shredded cheddar. On top of this I put a second quesadilla to make a multi-layered dish. Rave reviews from the family! I also had no boneless, skinless on hand, so I simply trimmed the skin, and boned some cheap frozen thighs I had in the freezer, then I cut them into strips (raw, seasoned them, and broiled them in the convection oven on 375 for 15 mins before continuing with the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
perfect. no bacon though. no complaints from the family. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by njmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middletown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Loved this recipe. First time I used taco only because I did not have fajita seasoning. Second time around I used the fajita. I preferred it with the taco seasoning, but that is just a personal preference. Recipe is tasty in its original form and it has become a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
Amazing recipe And very easy to make!! I used a mix of shredded cheeses and
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
DELICOUS AND EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 547) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States