Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by martha
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This was delicious. I made the sauce from scratch for the chicken. Like the person below. I also used whole wheat tortillas. Very easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Excellent. We decided to cut them up and eat them with a fork so we could put avocado and sour cream on the top. Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by addysmom4

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
These are delicious! I added a little lime to mine! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Rapeer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
why can't I print recipes anymore on this site?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
I made this for dinner tonight, easy and quick!! Delicious!! Family loved it!! Thx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kathy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FunwithFood

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Streamwood, Illinois, USA
Living In: Union, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
These came out pretty good, but I did make a few changes. I left out the oil, both peppers, onion, and bacon bits. Also, we grilled the chicken, mixed in the fajita seasoning, then put that on the tortillas. Then we put the cheese on, then grilled all that together until the cheese melted and the quesadillas browned. However, I think this called for WAY too much cheese, and we are a SERIOUS cheese-loving family. Other than that, I liked them. My husband LOVED them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Made them last night the family thought they were amazing!!! I only used 1 green pepper ( I am the only one who really likes them) I used red, yellow and orange peppers. All in all keeping this recipe for future use!! Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I just made this for lunch. It is a wondeful, easy recipe. I tweaked it a little for our own tastes. I used the homemade fajita mix recipe which someone else posted on their review. I didn't use the garlic powder as suggested. Instead, pressed a fresh garlic clove into the veggies as they were cooking. I only made enough for the two of us. I added chopped green chiles and sliced black olives. My hubby loves it too and said he will eat it anytime I'm willing to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NaiNai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Huge hit! Took these to a margarita party and bought home an empty plate! Substituted green onions and canned diced chiles for the onion and green pepper, omitted the bacon and used two stacked tortillas instead of one. Couldn't find fajita mix so used chili powder, red pepper, paprika and cumin. Served with salsa. Very tasty; definitely a keeper! FYI, found that a pizza cutter was the best way to cut these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 529) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States