Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
made this tonight it tasted better when i made my own spices as in other review. i will be making this dish more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
Hubby said these were the best he's had... even compared to a restaurant! We have found that we like our chicken shredded rather than cubed. I use the crock pot to bake my chicken and I use about a half cup chicken broth with it. It shreds so easy and comes out so moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
There GRRRRRRREAT !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefCouture89

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA
Living In: Palm Bay, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
very good and very easy. My type of game day recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Soooo delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Excellent!!! Made it for the first time tonight and my husband rated it the best he's ever had!! Woohooo!!! Brushed the tortillas with oil and followed the homemade fajita seasoning. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
My 4 and 6 year old and husband gobbled up every last bite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
AWESOME! Cut chicken in strips and cooked on stove top. veggies sauteed separately. used the suggested recipe for fajita seasoning. phil and kim said a little to spicy but i liked it. will also try mushrooms. good just as a veggie quesadilla. recipe did not make as many as said could be because we did chicken in strips instead of diced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
Made these for dinner tonight. They were so filling. It was easy to make. I left out the red peppers, because my family does not like them. But it was still really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by waseramanda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newark, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
this is close to how i make my quesadillas. instead of fajitas seasoning i use Weber's Kick'n Chicken seasoning (the kick'n will depend on how much seasoning you use---great stuff!!) and a few dashes of crushed red pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 534) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States