Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Hands down best I've ever had! Even my picky 4 yr old loves it. Nom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
These were pretty good. After i take the chicken out of the broiler, I like to shred it in a food processor to get a more even spread. Very quick and easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob Grant

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
We thought these were great! I tried to take a short-cut and do the chicken in the frying pan with the seasoning before adding the veggies. Most of the seasoning congealed in the frying pan so lost a bit of flavour and made myself more work (take heed & learn from my mistakes!!, LOL) They were still fantastic, but looking forward to the extra seasoning being on the chicken when I do it the way it is written :) I did them in the small tortillas, more like a sandwich instead of folding over the bigger ones. I sprayed a small amount of olive oil on the pan which gave them a tiny crunch and served with pico de gallo, sour cream & avocado. Definitely will be making these again & again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Seriously sooo yummy! Simple but so flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ja Christopher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Sauteed the chicken with the onions and peppers since it was easier, used taco seasoning based on what I had and other reviews, and skipped the bacon. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
My family loved this recipe and I didn't change a thing. When I told my husband I was making chicken quesadillas for dinner he was a little skeptical. After...he said that's what he wants for his birthday dinner. I'm not going to lie, I kinda felt like the bomb.com after serving this :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
I used leftover turkey rather than chicken and it was sooooo delicious. Best quesadillas ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Very good - super easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jordan DeStefano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Delicious, family loved! I made boiled chicken ahead of time, shredded it, then added to peppers and onions. Also added 1/4 water for moisture while cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
A HUGE hit with my whole family... Which is especially surprising considering the many different tastes and picky eaters I cook for :) excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 546) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States