Chicken Pot Pie VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
My family loved it!! Total comfort food :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
My favorite pot pie recipe yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
My husband loves chicken pot pie and asked me to make one. I made this one and he loved it. I did not add the cheese because I never had pot pie with cheese and because of the extra calories and it was still delicious. I did cut up two small potatoes to add to my pie. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
My family loved this chicken pot pie. Thank you so much for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by godsrose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Devers, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
So good perfect on a cold day. It was easy to follow and turned out great. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
Oh! So good. This was a great recipe. I added the vegetables I like, and some of them were fresh, so it took quite a bit of extra time, but it was so worth it. I had read comments that the filling was runny, but mine was fine. In fact, it was rich and creamy. I had never made pot pie before, and this was a great way to start. Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Delish! Made this last night for my husband and my neighbors, they all LOVED it. First time I've ever had homemade chicken pot pie, all others have been frozen. But this is really good, my husband didn't like all the peas, but that's personal preferance, I think it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Bedrosian

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Family really enjoyed this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
This recipe is wonderful! I would love to have one in my freezer to pull out on busy nights.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2010
we loved this! however, mine was too runny also...any suggestions?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MIGAL1976

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pot Pie IX

See how to make a delicious one-pot meal.

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Stew

This easy, ingenious method makes delicious pot pie like a slow-simmered stew.

Chicken Pot Pie I

This chicken pot pie tastes like you did a ton of work--but it's easy as pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States