Chicken Pot Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2000
This recipe is easy and delicious. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2000
Great tasting and really easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2000
This may seem like the recipe is too easy to be good, but it's great! I was sick the other day and was surfing the net, my husband came home and said, "what's for dinner". Well you know how that story goes, take out baby!, but I ran across this recipe and thought even my husband could make it. He hates take-out! It was so quick and easy, and then the BONUS... my 9 year old son loved it, my husband loved it and my mom loved it! Quick, easy... and a happy family while mom can recuperate. Thanks!.. I am excited to try your other recipes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NURDREAMS
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2000
This was pretty good. Put just corn in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2000
This recipe is excellent and simple! I make it often and always get rave reviews. I always drain the vegies so the pie is not runny.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
This was great! Instead of making the pie crust I went out and bought 2 deep-dish pre-made crust. I worked out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2001
This recipe is simple and great. I also used pre made deep dish crusts. Also, if you add jsut a dash of thyme is adds a little zing!! Just be sure not to use more than a dash, thyme can be overwhelming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2001
AWESOME!! Made it in under 5 minutes and popped it in the oven for 45....tasted like I cooked all day long! Love those pre-made pie shells, pre-cooked chicken pieces and veg-all!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2001
If I could just find mixed veggies without peas I'd be in heaven! this was SIMPLE! And tasted GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2001
My family loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Stew

This easy, ingenious method makes delicious pot pie like a slow-simmered stew.

Chicken Pot Pie IX

See how to make a delicious one-pot meal.

Chicken Pot Pie I

This chicken pot pie tastes like you did a ton of work--but it's easy as pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States