Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I did not care for this, not much flavor. It wasn't bad, just blah.I made this as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
This was absolutely delicious!!! I took others advice and didn't add the liquid from the capers or the artichokes. Can't wait to make again!!!! PS-Also didn't add the butter at all and added more wine and lemon-if you have the time to let it reduce, you don't need the butter at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rdsxlolo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eastchester, New York, USA
Living In: Altamonte Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
Delicious! A keeper! As is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
Delish! We loved it. The only very minor thing I did was add lemon slices to it while it simmered, they made for a beautiful garnish and even enhanced the lemony flavor, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Recipe as written was ok, but felt like it was missing something. Not as flavorful as I normally like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Very good , my boys ate it up, I did do a slight add, cooked pancetta before adding the chicken and I used chicken thighs, very flavorful .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brendarichelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I loved how all the flavors came together, although my kids weren't into the artichokes they really liked the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
This is excellent! (and it looks much better than in the picture shown) Like other reviewers I doubled everthing for the sauce to make sure there was enough. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HB Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
I made this last night and I even doubled the recipe so I'd have leftovers for my hungry boys. Well, they all went back for seconds and I have a lot of full bellies, but no leftovers. I'd say it was a big success. I don't think I've ever had so many requests to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Wow! What an amazing taste! Will make it again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States