Chicken Piccata II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
It was great. Nice moist chicken and yummy! No changes. I think next time I will pound the chicken breast. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
I doubled the sauce and prepared more angel hair. My family love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Can't say I was impressed by this. I did coat the chicken and let it sit in the fridge for about an hour to help it stick, but the flavor really wasn't anything amazing to me. I have never had chicken piccata, so maybe I was just expecting more. My husband thought it was so-so as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Fantastic!! The whole family loves it! All I changed was to TRIPPLE the liquid in #4. We all love lots of gravy! and I thicken the sauce with a little corn starch at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Would not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
Family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
Excellent as is. Most of the changes people are making is taking the original spices and flour coating and doubling them. That's all according to everyone's different taste buds. I would try it with the original the first time. These people who change things without trying the original first are not being fair to the submitter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Delicious, easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SONIA76

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
I have been using this recipe since 2008 and just love it. It is easy and pure. Not a lot of ingredients as it should be. The lemon comes through very well. I follow the recipe as written except I do add capers. Just want to say thanks to Terry C after so long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Deliciously scrumptious! My family couldn't get enough of this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by countrygirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 938) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States