Chicken Pesto Paninis Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
Excellent tasting and very quick and easy. We made these using leftover turkey and cooked them on the Foreman grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2007
These were excellent! I ended up sautéing peppers & onions, as I generally don't like onions -so this turned out supper yammy. I had few paninis left over and my friends that tried them absolutely loved it! Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mercer Island, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2007
So Good! These are great for a quick lunch. We added artichoke hearts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ThreebyFiver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
So easy and super delicious! I tried both chicken and sliced turkey and found the turkey stays on little easier, especially on the slanted George Foreman. As a single graduate student, I love that I can easily get 4 meals out of one loaf of bread and some veggies. Will definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2007
My hubby and I loved this recipe. Hubby actually asked for it which says a lot. I used red bell pepper just because I prefer the taste. I also cheated and used an already roasted chicken from the store which made the recipe even easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2007
Who needs Atlanta Bread with a recipe this good?? I bought a focaccia at Great Harvest Bread with spinach, tomato, red onion and parmesan on top (the top got a little mushy, but the bottom was crisp). Next time I'll buy a plain focaccia. I followed the recipe as written, but since I don't have a panini grill I used a square grill pan and kept the sandwich smushed together with a Pampered Chef stone. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2007
These were so good we ate them for three meals and my family still asked if there were any left. I didn't find the focaccia bread at my grocery store so I used a whole grain artisian bread and rotisserie chicken. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2007
These were very good i couldnt find the foccacia bread so i just used sweet italian bread and did it on my George Forman and it came out just fine i will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2007
very good. Cooked the chicken in garlic and balsamic vinegar. It might be a tad less messy to use sliced jack cheese and whole chicken breasts, but this recipe got rave reviews from my family, including two teenaged boys
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 111-120 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Paninis

These sandwiches make a tasty, easy weeknight dinner.

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States