Chicken Pesto Paninis Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2008
I guess I expected to taste like the one I ate at Jason's Deli ..Thought that it was just okay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2008
I changed this up, maybe too much.. I used Ciabatta bread, (couldnt find foccacia), and put grilled chicken,fresh mozzarella and a slice of ham along with the pesto.. The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2007
I absolutely loved these! I used red instead of green pepper, personal preference. The family didn't care for the pesto though. I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by POOKY1969

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minot, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Peekskill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
Try it this way also: pesto, artichoke hearts chopped, Swiss cheese, chicken breast cut in small pieces, fresh Parmesan. Awesome. I eat this often. Can also throw in some bruschetta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ceejay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
Excellent tasting and very quick and easy. We made these using leftover turkey and cooked them on the Foreman grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2007
These were excellent! I ended up sautéing peppers & onions, as I generally don't like onions -so this turned out supper yammy. I had few paninis left over and my friends that tried them absolutely loved it! Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mercer Island, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2007
So Good! These are great for a quick lunch. We added artichoke hearts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ThreebyFiver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
So easy and super delicious! I tried both chicken and sliced turkey and found the turkey stays on little easier, especially on the slanted George Foreman. As a single graduate student, I love that I can easily get 4 meals out of one loaf of bread and some veggies. Will definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2007
My hubby and I loved this recipe. Hubby actually asked for it which says a lot. I used red bell pepper just because I prefer the taste. I also cheated and used an already roasted chicken from the store which made the recipe even easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Paninis

These sandwiches make a tasty, easy weeknight dinner.

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States