Chicken Pasta II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
used tomatoe sauce, chick broth, pepper flakes, garlic, italian spices, sprinkled w bacon and parm right before serving...good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
I made this for dinner tonight, and it was lovely! Very easy to make and tasty. I used chicken stock instead of the w. wine, but next time I will try it with the wine. This recipe is a keeper...thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
AWESOME!! I sauted the chicken in garlic. Didn't have italian seasonong so used herbs de provece and it worked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Tried it...Loved it! An absolute flavor explosion...I marinated the chicken in parmesan basil dressing, added a little fresh garlic and a dash more wine, let the noodles soak in the sauce, wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cookies_R_US
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
This was very simple to make, though I did use canned tomatoes. It was very delicious as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookies_R_US

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Very good. I made this last night using the tips from other reviews. I used my own home canned tomatoes, chicken broth and tenderloins. Will make again. Next time I will add some veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
This was *very good*. I used diced tomatoes instead of fresh and added some red pepper as per earlier suggestions. YUM! There was only two of us and it's all gone!!! We'll definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
I love this and so did my 82 year old mom. We're a diabetic family so we didn't use the wine but tried a can of diced tomatoes with juice to make sure there was enough liquid. It worked out great and we'll have it regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
This was pretty yummy. My husband took three servings. I didn't have time to simmer so I served it and it turned out pretty well still. I think the leftovers will probably get soggy, though, since the sauce wine right to the bottom of the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States