Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Made this for the wife and she raved about it. I also thought it was really good. The only thing I added was a can of mushrooms and fresh parsley to the sauce. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Greathe started recipe, I followed prettyour closely except I too added parmigian cheese to breadcrumbs and browned the chicken before adding to baking dish. Served over spaghetti squash and was an instant hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Me and my family loves this recipe!!!! It tasted very good. Since my family includes 5 people (including me) we had to double the ingredients. Make sure you always check the servings to know how much the recipe is telling you to make. So I checked out the servings and knew I had to double it. Since last time I made a cookie recipe and all the cookies were smashed together cause I did not check the servings, but although that happened the cookies still tasted delicious. It was that the presentation didn't turn out so well. So I knew this time I would not make that mistake again. I really recommend this recipe though it was OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Great recipe! Very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcella Occhicone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
The chicken came out a little dry for my taste, but my boyfriend said it was the "best chicken parm he's ever had". :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
A decent place to start, but very plain as written. I'll probably give it another try with a marinade and homemade sauce and breadcrumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Simple, easy, tastes great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Cole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
This was pretty good but I'd add half the amount of Parmesan it says too because otherwise it tastes a little dry but don't get me wrong it was pretty freaking good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Very delicious, quick and easy. Chicken was very moist. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This was a good chicken parmigiana recipe. Great taste and it was easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Hesseltine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 948) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States