Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
This turned out great. I used chicken tenders and therefore reduced the baking time for the chicken to 20 minutes. Everyone loved this dish. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Really easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Gracemont, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
Delicious! Fun and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
I ended up making this recipe exactly the way it's listed, however, for us it ended up a bit too bland. Next time I will add more spices (basil, oregano) and garlic, otherwise the idea is great! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
I am new in the kitchen, and this was the first meal that I decided to try. It was so increadibly easy, my five year old even helped me out. It was soo good and the entire family enjoyed it. I have used this recipe several times. Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
Very easy to make and so tasty! I added extra mozzarella cheese and some garlic powder. Definitely brought out the dish. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
i followed the basic directions, but used slightly different ingredients and it turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jade
Living In: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
It was pretty easy to prepare, but I didn't think it was that special. I even added herbs to the bread crumb mixture to give it more flavor, but I didn't think it helped it much. My husband liked the dish, so it may just be different taste buds on this one. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GracePCC3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
Ken loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
Chicken was moist. I used our home made sauce and it was amazing. I will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debora C

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 935) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States