Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
All I can say is yum! I made the dish according to the recipe, the only changes I made were, I added some of the Parmesan cheese, pepper and garlic to the egg mixture when dipping the chicken. I also double dipped the chicken breast and it gave the chicken a great crisp breading even with the sauce on top. I used marinara instead of spaghetti sauce and that was it. Even my picky 6 year old ate this dish, so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
Simple, yet Amazing! This is a Keeper! Aloha ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade@Hawaii

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Me and my husband love this recipe! You can add your own spices etc to the sauce if you want, but even with just plain tomato sauce it is delicious. Best of all it is VERY easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
I have to say that I absolutely hate to cook, but I tried this really recipe and it turned out great. I added 100% Parmesan cheese to the bread crumbs for a cheesier flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Always a huge hit. I made 8 cutlets, also seasoned the egg mixture with salt, pepper, dried parsely and garlic powder. I use an Italian seasoned crumb mixture as well and used my own home made spaghetti sauce instead of jarred sauce. Served with linguine on th side. My family loved this!~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
My daughter and I made this tonight. Very good and easy. We added a little of our own spices to make it our own. We'll make it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
My first time trying this recipe, and it was so delicious. My husband really enjoyed it. I will definitely try this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Santo Domingo Pueblo, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Jenks, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
Super easy and good. I often make eggplant parm but I like the simplicity of this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
I used Ragu with mushrooms, was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Martinsville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
This turned out great. I used chicken tenders and therefore reduced the baking time for the chicken to 20 minutes. Everyone loved this dish. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 924) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States