Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Love it. Made for my family and they can not get enough. Added mushrooms to mine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I have made this recipe a number of times, it always turns out perfect. Wouldn't change a thing. Presentation is fantastic for a company dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Best chicken Parmesan I have ever had, better than any restaurant I have been to or any other recipe I have tried, YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Oh my goodness! How did I get to this age and NOT have this before? It was amazing! I followed the recipe almost exactly, with a few minor changes based on what was in my kitchen. I was using 4 huge chicken breasts so I had to add some flour to my panko. I also added about 3 tablespoons of spicy spaghetti seasoning to the bread crumbs. I used jarred spaghetti sauce because I had it on hand. This was one of the yummiest things I have ever made. My boyfriend said it was the best he had ever had. Thank you for another hit, Chef John! You never disappoint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This is by far one of the best chicken recipes ever!! My husband loved it. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful. Definitely a repeat recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiAnn Keenan

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by allie
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
It was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Made it exactly as the recipe stated, it was delicious! Everyone loved it, even my two granddaughter that are one and four. Thanks for a great new recipe, it will become part of my regular menus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
So delicious but decrease 4 cups panko bread crumbs to 2 cups. TOO MUCH panko and I had to throw it away. Wasteful....Increase 1/3 cup tomato sauce to 1 cup tomato sauce. Not enough sauce on it and little dry. Otherwise chicken was so perfectly crisp! we love it and I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
I followed the recipe except that I fully baked the chicken. The chicken itself was quite bland - next time I will stick to my seasonings. Also, it calls for 1 cup panko/parm for each breast. That is entirely too much as I expected! I had half a bowl of the breading left. Otherwise, it was very crunchy and the left overs were just as good. Definitely adding this to the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMcBeath

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bloomington, Illinois, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
It was really easy to make and it came out perfect. My husband said it's now one of his favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 419) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States