Chicken-Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
In the ingredients it says "6 (4 ounce) boneless skinless chicken breasts, pounded to 1/4-inch thickness" This was very good, thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BDennis

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
I looked this up this morning made it this afternoon. Everyone loved it.. Only it doesn't tell u that u need to beat the chichen until it's about 1/4 inch thick .. And it takes more than ten ritz crackers!! Other than that it was wonderful. Very easy and all of my children loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
DELISH! We served this to a group and EVERYONE loved it! I forgot mozzarella cheese so we used some provolone we had and it was GOOD! I recommend letting cream chz warm up a bit so you can mix it all. (We nuked it for a couple seconds) That makes it more spreadable. Also, make your own or don't skimp on a great red sauce. We used a not-so-great one and next time we will make or buy a fantastic one. Will make it even yummier! Definitely keeping as part of our main recipies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
I didn't have any spinach and didn't use the sauce, but this was a great weeknight meal. Fast and easy and my whole family loved it! I am definitely putting it on the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Easy and fairly quick. We all loved it, the chicken breasts were very moist. My only changes were fresh spinach, and some italian seasoning mixed in with the cracker parmesan cheese breading, and i used fat free cream cheese. I served it with whole wheat noodles on the side. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
I love this recipe! And so did my family! I did use low fat cream cheese and instead of ritz crackers I used Italian bread crumbs. Soooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Great recipe! I add sauted mushrooms and zuccini squash under the chicken, and everyone loved the mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
THIS WAS SO DELICIOUS, EVEN WITH THE SPINACH MY CHILDREN ASKED FOR MORE. I USED LOW FAT CREAM CHEESE AND KEPT EVERYTHING ELSE THE SAME. I WILL DEFINATELY MAKE THIS AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Richards Fletcher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
These were delicious! I used the thin sliced chicken breasts to save time on the pounding. they worked great! also used reduced fat cream cheese. served over spaghetti noodles with pasta sauce. even my 3 and 7 year olds loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States