Chicken-Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Ive made this dish once so far and it was delicious and easy to make! My husband and kids loved it so much they want me to make it again right away!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
DELICIOUS!! I used fat free cream cheese and I didn't use any breading to cut down on carbs and fat. I also cooked the spinach and added mushrooms in olive oil and garlic. A very tasty and quick meal, and pretty health conscious when a few little tweaks are made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2011
Super yummy! I added a whole package of cream cheese however..didn't think a half was enough. Chicken turned out super moist too! My family loved this recipe! Even my boys who do not even like spinach! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Easy! Added paprika and garlic powder to the cracker and parm mix for extra flavor. Didn't use the past sauce because the chicken was so juicy it didn't need a sauce at all. Served to my in laws and picky husband with rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Poloncak

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: La Porte, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Fantastic recipe!! The cream cheese blend is a little thick and bland, so I add the entire package of cream cheese and a tablespoon or so of minced garlic. I have made this several times, but this time I added shrimp and sliced mushrooms inside for my fiancée and it was a perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
Awesome dish even my picky eater loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Prudins
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Pretty good dish. I made my own red sauce with fresh basil and roasted garlic, and I served with sauteed vegetables topped with grated Parmesan. For me cooking time was about 45 minutes, but every oven has its own personality, right? I also cooked my own fresh spinach with a little garlic salt and olive oil. I highly recommend this; it really brings out the flavor of the dish. All in all, a good recipe, but nothing to write home about. Might make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Prudins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Frazier Park, California, USA
Living In: Eagle Point, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
These were delicious! I used the thin sliced chicken breasts to save time on the pounding. they worked great! also used reduced fat cream cheese. served over spaghetti noodles with pasta sauce. even my 3 and 7 year olds loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
I love this recipe! And so did my family! I did use low fat cream cheese and instead of ritz crackers I used Italian bread crumbs. Soooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States