Chicken-Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
I'm not a chicken fan, but I was so surprised at how good this tasted, I'll be making it again. I made minor changes: Ritz crackers - I used the vegetable crackers because it was the only thing I had and I added a little bit of salt, pepper and garlic powder to the chicken breast before rolling it up. It was simple, fast and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
So easy to make and the taste is phenomenal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
Really liked, although a little messy to make. The only change I make was that I used fresh spinach instead and sauteed it in a tbsp of olive oil, since I don't like using canned or frozen spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
My husband says this is the most delicious dinner I have ever made. I agree! Very yummy, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
These were pretty tasty! I think next time I will spring for the real cream cheese instead of trying to cut calories with fat free. The mozzarella had a nice flavor, and the crust cooked perfectly around the chicken. These appear to be very fancy when you are done. My parents were down for the weekend and really enjoyed this meal. My dad wanted the recipe! It complimented our family marinara sauce well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi Celaya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Great Falls, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
My whole family enjoyed this, even my husband who is not really a spinach lover. I had some filling leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Could b a 4star if seasonings are used
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
My kids and I really enjoyed this recipe. I did not put the sauce on top, but it tastes great without it. The Ritz crackers are the key. I will definately keep and use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Ive made this dish once so far and it was delicious and easy to make! My husband and kids loved it so much they want me to make it again right away!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
DELICIOUS!! I used fat free cream cheese and I didn't use any breading to cut down on carbs and fat. I also cooked the spinach and added mushrooms in olive oil and garlic. A very tasty and quick meal, and pretty health conscious when a few little tweaks are made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States