Chicken-Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
These were pretty tasty! I think next time I will spring for the real cream cheese instead of trying to cut calories with fat free. The mozzarella had a nice flavor, and the crust cooked perfectly around the chicken. These appear to be very fancy when you are done. My parents were down for the weekend and really enjoyed this meal. My dad wanted the recipe! It complimented our family marinara sauce well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by superwife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Great Falls, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
My whole family enjoyed this, even my husband who is not really a spinach lover. I had some filling leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Could b a 4star if seasonings are used
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
My kids and I really enjoyed this recipe. I did not put the sauce on top, but it tastes great without it. The Ritz crackers are the key. I will definately keep and use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Ive made this dish once so far and it was delicious and easy to make! My husband and kids loved it so much they want me to make it again right away!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
DELICIOUS!! I used fat free cream cheese and I didn't use any breading to cut down on carbs and fat. I also cooked the spinach and added mushrooms in olive oil and garlic. A very tasty and quick meal, and pretty health conscious when a few little tweaks are made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2011
Super yummy! I added a whole package of cream cheese however..didn't think a half was enough. Chicken turned out super moist too! My family loved this recipe! Even my boys who do not even like spinach! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Easy! Added paprika and garlic powder to the cracker and parm mix for extra flavor. Didn't use the past sauce because the chicken was so juicy it didn't need a sauce at all. Served to my in laws and picky husband with rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: La Porte, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Fantastic recipe!! The cream cheese blend is a little thick and bland, so I add the entire package of cream cheese and a tablespoon or so of minced garlic. I have made this several times, but this time I added shrimp and sliced mushrooms inside for my fiancée and it was a perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
Awesome dish even my picky eater loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States