Chicken-Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
I made this last night instead of spinach i used broccoli added a little of garlic salt and salt and pepper my family loved it they said it was amazing it is going to be a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Kelley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
I made this for dinner tonight minus the spinach since my family doesn't like it and they loved it. We didn't have any left overs. When I got home from work tonight my daughter asked me what I put in the middle of the chicken I told her cheese. She said it was really good and asked me to make it again tomorrow. These are the type of recipes I love to find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweettreats
Home Town: Orangevale, California, USA
Living In: Antelope, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Tried a slightly altered version of this last night and YUMMY! I added chopped up pieces of cooked bacon, garlic, & sundried tomato. I had no Ritz so I used panko bread crumbs. Once it was all cooked through, I topped the chicken with a bit of the sauce and a handful of mozzarella and baked it for a couple of minutes more and served it over whole wheat angel hair pasta. It turned out AMAZING! The entire family loved it. Planned on leftovers for lunch today but there wasn't any left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
So GOOD! I sauteed minced mushrooms and garlic and added that to the spinach mixture. I poured the sauce over the chicken and topped with shredded mozzarella the last 10 minutes of baking time. My only issue was with the sauce i used. It was Bertolli Italian sausage. To salty for my taste, but not awful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, Georgia, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
SUPER TIME CONSUMING BUT SUPER DELICIOUS!!! I USED TOWN HOUSE CRACKERS and made extra spinach/cream cheese to put on angel hair pasta. Left over chicken became sandwich. Even my 2 year old loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susana

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Norwich, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JamieSmiles
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Made this for my boyfriend and his friend and we all LOVED it! Making it again for my family tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JamieSmiles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pleasanton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
As-is, this is a 3-star recipe. To give it more flavor, I used Italian Herb flavored cream cheese (the new Philly Cooking Cream), and seasoned bread crumbs instead of crackers. That made it a 4-star recipe. My boyfriend loved it, although I think I need to play around with it a little more to perfect the flavor. Its a great base, and I'm sure I'll use this with different flavors of cheese and different veggies- maybe chopped artichoke hearts next time. Definitely potential for a 5-star recipe if you suit it to your tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
This turned out great! Exactly what I was expecting! My family loved it, even my son and he is a super picky eater! Thank you so much for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This was amazing!!!! I cooked it for only 20 minutes and let it rest. The chicken was perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Pretty good. I didn't have any spinach on hand, so I just used the parm/mozz mix and added some oregano for flavor. My family loved it. I also skipped the crackers and just used Italian bread crumbs with parmesan and it turned out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob RodenParker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States