Chicken-Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Tried a slightly altered version of this last night and YUMMY! I added chopped up pieces of cooked bacon, garlic, & sundried tomato. I had no Ritz so I used panko bread crumbs. Once it was all cooked through, I topped the chicken with a bit of the sauce and a handful of mozzarella and baked it for a couple of minutes more and served it over whole wheat angel hair pasta. It turned out AMAZING! The entire family loved it. Planned on leftovers for lunch today but there wasn't any left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
So GOOD! I sauteed minced mushrooms and garlic and added that to the spinach mixture. I poured the sauce over the chicken and topped with shredded mozzarella the last 10 minutes of baking time. My only issue was with the sauce i used. It was Bertolli Italian sausage. To salty for my taste, but not awful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, Georgia, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
SUPER TIME CONSUMING BUT SUPER DELICIOUS!!! I USED TOWN HOUSE CRACKERS and made extra spinach/cream cheese to put on angel hair pasta. Left over chicken became sandwich. Even my 2 year old loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susana

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Norwich, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JamieSmiles
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Made this for my boyfriend and his friend and we all LOVED it! Making it again for my family tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JamieSmiles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pleasanton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
As-is, this is a 3-star recipe. To give it more flavor, I used Italian Herb flavored cream cheese (the new Philly Cooking Cream), and seasoned bread crumbs instead of crackers. That made it a 4-star recipe. My boyfriend loved it, although I think I need to play around with it a little more to perfect the flavor. Its a great base, and I'm sure I'll use this with different flavors of cheese and different veggies- maybe chopped artichoke hearts next time. Definitely potential for a 5-star recipe if you suit it to your tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
This turned out great! Exactly what I was expecting! My family loved it, even my son and he is a super picky eater! Thank you so much for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This was amazing!!!! I cooked it for only 20 minutes and let it rest. The chicken was perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Pretty good. I didn't have any spinach on hand, so I just used the parm/mozz mix and added some oregano for flavor. My family loved it. I also skipped the crackers and just used Italian bread crumbs with parmesan and it turned out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob RodenParker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Great recipie! I had extra filling left because I had 4 chicken breast. I took the left over filling and put them on the ritz crackers, then toasted them and it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
no flavor or seasonings i had to change the whole recipe up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States