Chicken Parmesan Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Easy and delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
This was very yummy!!!A keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
My husband really liked this dish. Quick, easy, fast, serviced it with a side of penna pasta. I had big chicken breast,cut in half and baked at 350 for 20 minutes then kicked heat up to 375, after cheese was added cooked for additional 10 minutes. Great dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Kudos for simplicity. I used thicker breasts and cooked for 45 min. Chicken tasted great, but the sauce could have been thicker. The wife and the 5year old gave the approval to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jhayes
Home Town: Tehachapi, California, USA
Living In: Fayette, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
I tried a few Chicken Parm recipes recently. This one is the winner so far. Quick, easy, healthy... my kids and the neighbor kids loved it! The garlic toast on the side, or placed under the chicken when serving was a hit with the kids. Will be making this recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GoldenCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Webster, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
This was an easy recipe to make--especially since we wanted to make something quick just in case we lost power because of Sandy. I added a few of my own spices because we take everything a little spicier than most and it turned out really tasty and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
Very good. You can use any sauce you want, though. I used hunts. And only because we're mushroom fanatics, I added sauteed baby portabello mushrooms. Even without, I would make this again. My grown daughters words "This is really good, mom."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
I've made this 2x. The first time I forgot to add Parmesan cheese to the sauce before I added the chicken. I ended up coating each breast with Parmesan cheese and garlic powder and it turned out better this way then the second time I made it according to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
It is good, but very rich. The next time I will try it with a little less cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianna Sandora

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Solid recipe. Points for being super easy, and lighter than a breaded and friend chicken parm. I do think the chicken came out a little tough. Next time I will try pounding it thin first to see if that makes any difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States