Chicken Parmesan Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Loved it. Simple. I took the liberty of sprinkling the mozzarella cheese on tope of the Alfredo sauce in stead of measuring it. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
Winner, winner, chicken dinner! This was really good. I was skeptical about the Ragu sauce....but it was yummy. Fast, easy dinner. Served over angel hair noodles (mixed with a small portion of the sauce), with a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshalltown, Iowa, USA
Living In: Davenport, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
I love Ragu's creamy sauces so I knew I would love this one and it was as delicious as I expected it to be. I was skeptical about the tomato but after reading a review about how it really added to the flavor, I went with it and I don't regret it! The only change I made was using Ragu's Roasted Garlic Parmesan sauce, which personally I like more than the plain Alfredo one.. and it only added more to the recipe. Really really delicious! I reccomend trying it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mommy MeMe
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
very very good. I used sundried tomatoe alfredo instead, which gave it the "orange-ish" tint, and a sweeter taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
This recipe was so easy to fix and so awesomely tasty and tender! I served it with diced and steamed new potatoes. Great recipe just the way it is; will definitely make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
GREAT quick recipe!!! Quite Yummy! Great with Angel Hair Pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
This is an incredibly tasty dish. The extra crunchy bread crumbs adds an extra crunch not to be missed. We added fresh tomatoes as a topping along w/ the cheese and sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
WOW! For such a simple recipe, this was sooooo GOOD! I made exactly how the recipe called it and it turned out to be delicious! I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robbinsgirl01

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
I really enjoyed this. Couldn't really taste the alfredo, but I only spooned just enough to cover the top of the chicken because I was afraid it would make the breading too soggy, but it wasn't at all. Very good.. I didn't have a tomato so I just left that off the top. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
I follow directions carefully. The only variation I did was that I used the original ragu sauce, but that was not the problem. The meet turned out tough and very bland. I was so disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States