Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by Joy
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2006
This recipe was great although I did make a few changes and even took a picture.I added about 1 cup of frozen veggies and instead of using cheese I used 3 slices of bread(done into crumbs) and melted 3 tsp of butter and added to my bread crumbs.It was great...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2006
My family felt that the recipe was just ok. Even though I added Jalapeno/Monterey Jack cheese to it to spice it up some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by djh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kenly, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2005
I used chicken breasts and egg noodles, and added some sour cream to keep it moist. It was good but not my favorite dish. I also added some cheddar cheese to the soup mixture. Very mild tasting, pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
Our boys love this "comfort food" dish and I love it because it's easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2004
This is a great recipe! My family loved it. I did add 3tlb. of rotel for color and zest. Good!! This is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2004
This was a great success. I had guests over and I got many compliments. I personally felt that it was missing something, but other than that it tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2003
Not half bad, but kind of dull. Needed veggies, green beans, spinach, or peas maybe. Also a little dry. I used twice as much milk instead of the water, could have used more. I'll make this again with some alterations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2003
This was a great recipe! My husband loved it! He said that it was definately a keeper. The only thing that I would chnage is to cut the chicken down to 2 pounds. There was just too much! I might also increase the amount of spaghetti to 7 oz! Great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2003
Basically this is chicken spaghetti. I liked it, but it wasn't amazing. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2003
This is an AWESOME dish. The entire family loved it. I used wide egg noodles and cooked them in the chicken broth as suggested. It tasted great. Have already made twice and will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mdhendrick6

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Acworth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States