Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
Very good. I put a few sprinkles of paprika and parsley on top to give it a decorative look before I put it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LauraR
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
this is pretty basic and easy. I didnt add any salt due to the fact the soups contain high levels of salt already (I used low salt soup) Also, I added frozen peas and carrotts and some cooked brocoli and canned mushrooms to add to the flavor, not to mention to add some color. Came out AWESOME...served with fresh freech bread...thanks and I hope you don't mind me changing it slightly!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elma, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
This was delicious. Used some frozen broccoli pieces and some fresh sliced celery. A hit in our household! Thank u for sharing this :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Nieto

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cheney, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
followed recipe and it seemed like it was missing something. It was kinda weak on flavor. It was good though. I think a different type of pasta would be better also, maybe like a shell type
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
Awesome comfort food that is super easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
Very easy and versatile. I used egg noodles and a rotisserie chicken from a local store. One of the easiest meals. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bryant, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2009
My family loved this!! It really good for lunch the next day as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
Easy, quick and filling - great for a family dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
I added 3/4 cup sour cream and left out the water. It was very creamy and delicious! I will definitely make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2009
This is a great recipe and so easy to prepare. I have a very picky famile and this was a huge hit with everyone! I used the egg noodles the first time and mashed potatoes tonight. Big hit with everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by petrock2528

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

King Ranch Chicken Casserole I

Check out this Texan-inspired chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States