Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
The recipe, as listed, is pretty bland and tasteless. If you try this, I would recommend reading the reviews and making additions as others have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I made it just as it was written. Sorry, but I didn't find it a 5 star meal. I found it to be rather bland. Also, didn't like the crushed crackers on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zanesville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
My husband and I loved it just as it is!! I think it's a good basic recipe that could spark my creativity!! My husband would add broccoli, I'd add Jalepanos!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
These recipe is cook easy to make my fimely like it i add green beans to to iti make it a keen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
This was 'OK' as written. The second time I made it, I made some changes that would boost it to 4 stars. Used 6 boneless, skinless chicken thighs instead of breasts, added a small can of sliced mushrooms to the soup mixture and some spices (garlic, onion powder). Also, my family did not care for the cracker topping. Topped with shredded cheddar. More suited for our tastes this way, but decent base recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Just OK. A good meat stretcher.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Excellent and easy. I added some yellow mustard, dash of cayenne, and tablespoon of Worcheshire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
This was great~ my family loved it! I used Ritz Garlic Butter crackers for the topping, and added a few French fried onion rings to the top! I will definitely make this again, it was delicious!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Burke Beck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Used more cream of mushroom soup only, not cream of chicken & more sour cream plus seasoned w Mrs. Dash Garlic & Herb. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
This was Amazing and super easy!! I don't particularly like sour cream so I used 2% milk and celery salt for flavor. Other than that the only thing I changed was, I had to use canned white chicken do to I was short on time. This is the 1st casserole I've ever made and I'll be making it again soon! The way the recipe is set up you could even use tuna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States