Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
This is probably one of my favorite and most cooked recipes I have adapted from allrecipes.com. This is my go-to dish when I need to impress someone, but on a budget and have to cook it quick. When I'm in a rush, i just simply buy the already cooked chicken by Tyson and season them well. This pasta dish is soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by atouchoflovelle

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Made this tonight. Family loved it. However. I did not have sun dried tomatoes , so I used roasted red peppers.(should check what I have first) but still came out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PATTEG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cranford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
Fantastic recipe. I could not find sun dried tomatoes but I substituted with regular diced tomatoes and it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
This is one of the finest chicken recipes I have made. This was something I would have expected to find at my favorite fine dining Italian restaurant. I did not change a thing and after tasting it I would not adjust one single ingredient. I served foccacia breadsticks and a fresh salad with it. An absolutely AWESOME dish indeed!!!! The meal screamed of Tuscany!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CCinDenver

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
This was amazing. Didn't have enough sun dried tomatoes but it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Em

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zanesville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2013
My husband made this tonight with soy milk instead of heavy cream, and a vegan butter (my son has allergies). Usually we add onions, peppers and zucchini, too. Absolutely delicious. Gourmet flavor, healthy, easy. I highly recommend this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
I followed this recipe just as it said and it was absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anamaria

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
did not like at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stewartsville, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Phillipsburg, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
I think it is awesome! Served it with fresh steamed asparagus and sundried tomato polenta. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
This was as good as the reviews said it was. However, after reading the reviews, I also did everything for a "one skillet" method. I used sun dried tomatoes in oil and pounded the chicken to a flatter consistency and added some cornstarch to thicken the sauce at the end. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,288) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States