Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Great dish def needed more salt and pepper in the sauce and next time Is flour the chicken to seal in the flavor, old also marinate it Ina salt water vinegar brine or simple buttermilk to tenderize it more. But honestly a fantastic recipe my whole family lived it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Wonderful..this is delicious! Even my picky son ate this, my husband loved it. Easy to make but looks like it took all day, thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Juana Hipolito
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
this was a really good recipe and it smelled delicious as we cooked. we eyeballed some of the measurements sine we had a bit more than a pound of chicken. thanks for the upload!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juana Hipolito

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by karabethh
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
delicious recipe! would definitely suggest doubling the sauce however!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Sauce is so flavorful!!! A little rich but overall this dish was a new household favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This recipe was awesome and I made it just as the recipe called for with the exception of adding extra garlic, which my family loves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I have made this recipe twice now and both times it's turned out wonderful! I don't wander at all from the original recipe and it turns out great! I have four teenagers who wolf it down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
So delicious! My chicken wasn't fully cooked so I tossed it in the sauce to finish cooking. I added mushrooms at the end but was delicious as stated. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
OMG! This dish made me want to DANCE a jig!! I followed the recipe exactly and it is AMAZING! No need to tweak it at all. My family enjoyed it so much they wanted it again for dinner the next night. Although it was amazing, I didn't want the same thing two nights in a row so I compromised by making the sauce & adding SHRIMP!!! SUPER DELISH!! This is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Leverett

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Joliet, Illinois, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
This was delish! I am definitely keeping this recipe. I followed advice and dredged breast meat first to thicken the sauce. I would make double sauce next time to cover the meat and pasta. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States