Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Jade
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Loved this sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Delicious! Instead of using a regular skillet for the chicken, I used a WELL SEASONED cast iron skillet and oil. It was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikita Marie Balch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Great dish def needed more salt and pepper in the sauce and next time Is flour the chicken to seal in the flavor, old also marinate it Ina salt water vinegar brine or simple buttermilk to tenderize it more. But honestly a fantastic recipe my whole family lived it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Wonderful..this is delicious! Even my picky son ate this, my husband loved it. Easy to make but looks like it took all day, thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Juana Hipolito
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
this was a really good recipe and it smelled delicious as we cooked. we eyeballed some of the measurements sine we had a bit more than a pound of chicken. thanks for the upload!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juana Hipolito

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by karabethh
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
delicious recipe! would definitely suggest doubling the sauce however!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Sauce is so flavorful!!! A little rich but overall this dish was a new household favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
I read most of the 1300 reviews, mostly looking for ratings three and under. It amazes me that most said that the sauce was too bland. Well, geez people, have you ever heard of tasting your food and seasoning it? It seems to me that these critics do not know how to cook. I am a personal chef and if I have to make a few changes, I have to make a few changes. This recipe was awesome and I made it just as the recipe called for with the exception of adding extra garlic, which my family loves. I cook when I am in a good mood. I find that if you are stressed for time or you are an impatient cook, your food reflects it. If I am in a not so good mood, I let someone else cook. Look at the ingredients before you start. If you do not like some of them, do not make the dish. Why put yourself through the agony? But do not give up on the dish! Just consider your state of mind!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I have made this recipe twice now and both times it's turned out wonderful! I don't wander at all from the original recipe and it turns out great! I have four teenagers who wolf it down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
So delicious! My chicken wasn't fully cooked so I tossed it in the sauce to finish cooking. I added mushrooms at the end but was delicious as stated. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,407) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States