Chicken Marsala Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Love this dish. Family finally eating mushrooms !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Unfortunately, mine came out horrible, I assume it is because I used dry Marsala wine, instead of sweet Marsala wine, since I followed the receipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Made this dish last night exactly how the recipe called for and came out perfect. Easy to do, easy cleanup and great tasting meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
We made this earlier this week. It was wonderful. We added extra mushrooms and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
This was delicious, everyone in my house loved it; 5 yr old, 8 yr old, my husband and my mother. I had a red zinfandel open and used that. Easy and delicious. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mexico, New York, USA
Living In: Bossier City, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
A home run on the 1st try! Chicken Marsala is one of my wife's favorite dinner out dishes. No more! This was new king on the first try. I did only do two breasts and added garlic and green onion per other suggestions and made full sauce/mushroom load. Served with pasta for me and rice for her...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RetiredGuyCooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I Love love this recipe!!!!!!! it was perfect and easy to make. I will be adding this to my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joni
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Family favorite! Very easy and tasty. I like to use baby portabellas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by curty128
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Recipe turned out perfect. The the only adjustment I made was doubling the mushrooms and adding garlic! I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Quick easy, not too much cleanup and good flavor. I served with brown rice and grilled zucchini
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 3,119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Chicken Marsala

A classic Italian chicken with mushrooms and wine sauce.

Chicken Marsala

This amazing, company-worthy chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Mom's Chicken Cacciatore

A comforting Italian classic with tomatoes, fresh mushrooms, and garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States