Chicken Lasagna III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2002
My husband and I really enjoyed this chicken lasagna. I also brought some to work after I froze some. And everyone at work wanted the receipe. Also, I used 12 noodles instead of 9. And I used the no-boil noodles. I let them soak in cold water for 20 mins. This way the noodles do not soak up all the liquid when cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2007
This was delicious! Even my picky boyfriend liked it. I used cream of mushroom soup with roasted garlic and cream of chicken with herbs- it gave it great flavor. I also added a package of frozen chopped broccoli for some extra veggies and some chopped green pepper. Next time I think I'll add red pepper to add color. Using frozen chopped cooked chicken, frozen broccoli and prechopped onion and pepper made putting this together a breeze! Its even better the next day too! will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2006
This is excellent!...I doubled the recipe first time I made it(mainly just so we could have leftovers).Knew it was going to go over well in my house and it sure did! Husband and kids all loved! Big time saver for me was just buying 2 rotisserie chickens and throwing it all together....made recipe exact, except added extra mushrooms and served it with Bruscetta and salad and topped it all off with an Italian Cream Cake. Thanks for a great lasagna recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by blessedmom
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This was good. It does taste more like a chicken casserole than a lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blessedmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
i will say,we(the fam)were kind of going,"chicken lasagna???,are you sure?"so i tried it out on um' and it got 7 thumbs up.this will become a regular.fer sure!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by evilchef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2008
both my wife and I ate too much because we had to go back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
All I can say is OMG! I'm addicted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2007
I have received so many compliments and requests for this recipe. I made it for our wrestling tournament and for a high school girls Bible study, as well as a women's potluck dinner. It's a hit! I use onion powder tho, since kids don't usually like the real thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2007
My family loves this recipe! I even made it with leftover holiday turkey! SErve this with a salad and crusty bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2000
This is a wonderful recipe, creamy and great the next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States