Chicken Lasagna III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2008
good recipe. Made as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by briranky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Canal Winchester, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
I was a little skeptial about this because everyone in mt house iis so picky but they loved it!!!! I did add spinach and italian seasoning, but everything else was exactly the same. No olives though. Great taste and recipe thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mared2chuck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2008
both my wife and I ate too much because we had to go back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2007
This was delicious! Even my picky boyfriend liked it. I used cream of mushroom soup with roasted garlic and cream of chicken with herbs- it gave it great flavor. I also added a package of frozen chopped broccoli for some extra veggies and some chopped green pepper. Next time I think I'll add red pepper to add color. Using frozen chopped cooked chicken, frozen broccoli and prechopped onion and pepper made putting this together a breeze! Its even better the next day too! will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2007
I have received so many compliments and requests for this recipe. I made it for our wrestling tournament and for a high school girls Bible study, as well as a women's potluck dinner. It's a hit! I use onion powder tho, since kids don't usually like the real thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2007
My family loves this recipe! I even made it with leftover holiday turkey! SErve this with a salad and crusty bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2006
Very Good! I added 1/2 - 3/4 cup Chablis Blanc wine to this. I add wine to most of my casserole type dishes for the extra flavor that it adds. Also reduced the amount of cheese because I didn't have that much on hand. Guests begged for the Recipe. A winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2006
Very Good. I used a mixture of mozzerella sharp cheddar and monterey jack. (I didn't have enough of any one type) Wonderfully cheesey and rich, but a bit soupy, but that was probably my mistake. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2006
Very filling and great the next day! I added ricotta cheese and a plentiful helping of fresh garlic. Loved that extra kick. The boys in the house are requesting this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2006
Yummy! Of course I added more cheese, and I used a lot of fresh basil instead of dried, and it was delicious!!!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay Lu

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States