Chicken Lasagna III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2008
good recipe. Made as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by briranky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Canal Winchester, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
I was a little skeptial about this because everyone in mt house iis so picky but they loved it!!!! I did add spinach and italian seasoning, but everything else was exactly the same. No olives though. Great taste and recipe thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mared2chuck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2008
both my wife and I ate too much because we had to go back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2007
This was delicious! Even my picky boyfriend liked it. I used cream of mushroom soup with roasted garlic and cream of chicken with herbs- it gave it great flavor. I also added a package of frozen chopped broccoli for some extra veggies and some chopped green pepper. Next time I think I'll add red pepper to add color. Using frozen chopped cooked chicken, frozen broccoli and prechopped onion and pepper made putting this together a breeze! Its even better the next day too! will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2007
I have received so many compliments and requests for this recipe. I made it for our wrestling tournament and for a high school girls Bible study, as well as a women's potluck dinner. It's a hit! I use onion powder tho, since kids don't usually like the real thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2007
My family loves this recipe! I even made it with leftover holiday turkey! SErve this with a salad and crusty bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2006
Very Good! I added 1/2 - 3/4 cup Chablis Blanc wine to this. I add wine to most of my casserole type dishes for the extra flavor that it adds. Also reduced the amount of cheese because I didn't have that much on hand. Guests begged for the Recipe. A winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2006
Very Good. I used a mixture of mozzerella sharp cheddar and monterey jack. (I didn't have enough of any one type) Wonderfully cheesey and rich, but a bit soupy, but that was probably my mistake. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2006
Very filling and great the next day! I added ricotta cheese and a plentiful helping of fresh garlic. Loved that extra kick. The boys in the house are requesting this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2006
Yummy! Of course I added more cheese, and I used a lot of fresh basil instead of dried, and it was delicious!!!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay Lu

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States