Chicken Jerusalem I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2000
This recipe has terrific flavor and is quick and easy to make with ingredients that you probably have on hand... what more could you ask for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2001
something different and so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2001
This was a great recipe. I cheated a little I used frozen breaded chicken breasts that I got from Market day and it still came out great. It was a little salty for us though so I think next time I may only use a 1/2 package of the dry ranch dressing mix. My 3 yr old son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIANE BULANDA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2001
Excellent! This was a wonderful meal. I had friends over and they raved about it. IN fact, I'm sending everyone the recipe after typing this review. One note: I made this dish with seven pieces of chicken and added just a smidge more white wine and a little bit of soy milk. It came out of the oven a bit soupy but the top had browned and the cooking of it made the kitchen smell wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2001
Quick and easy. I added a box of fresh sliced mushrooms. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2001
We Loved it!!! It was so easy and a nice change of pace from the usual chicken dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2001
This is a delicious dish, but beware because it is very rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia Elliott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2001
I marinated the chicken breasts in the wine and ranch dressing mix for 4 hours before preparing the meal. It helped a bit, but the chicken itself had little taste. I think next time I will cut the chicken into strips, then marinate them. The sauce was excelent, none the less! It couln't have been much easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
Very tasty!! I would also cut the chicken breasts into halves or thirds. Great sauce!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2001
This is a great recipe my whole family loved it! I servered it with rice (the sauce over the rice is excellent). Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken a la Mayo

See how to make succulent baked chicken with a crispy, corn flake crust.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States