Chicken Garlic Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2005
Very good. I did cut back a little on the cilantro. As someone else mentioned, would make a great appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2005
I made this with the pizza doughIII recipe, and it was a spectacular hit with three out of four of us who had it. The fourth believes chicken doesn't belong on pizza anyway, what does she know? :) Thank you for the recipe ksimone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IndyRob

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lapel, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
WOW! This is the best pizza I think I've ever had! I added garlic powder and salt, green onions, small brocolli chunks and sundried tomato. I also used cottage cheese instead of ricotta and added a bit of mozzarella cheese. Delicious with a glass of cold iced tea.. use a store bought premade crust tho! Also I used a rotisserie chicken from the grocery store. I made another chicken pizza with half of the chicken. both were great, but this was better. thanks for the recipe! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2005
Fabulous alternative for a healthy pizza. I used a Boboli pizza crust from the store, and instead of dabbing ricotta cheese on the top, I made a layer of ricotta cheese on top of herb-butter spread. Then put the chicken down and a thin layer of ricotta on that, and then put the tomatoes, cilantrao and parmesan on top. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REBECCA70111

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LynnInHK
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2005
This is so yummy! the cilantro definitely adds a nice touch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LynnInHK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centreville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2005
This is a very tasty recipe! The herb butter adds a great flavor to the pizza. It’s a nice change from the “traditional pizza”. You can really personalize this with any topping you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amys.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2005
Excellent! I used 2 chicken breasts and cooked them in the butter/garlic pan. Also added a little mozzarella cheese. Would make a great appetizer if cut into smaller pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathie Weakly Pedigo

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2005
We loved this easy recipe! I bought DiGourno pizza crust at the store instead of making my own. It turned out fabulous and I will be making it again and again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
Awesome pizza! Made it for my dad and he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Palatine, Illinois, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2005
This is an excellent HEALTHY pizza! Easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 221) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States