Chicken Garlic Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
Fantastic! I made using Jay's Signature Pizza Crust (on this site). Compliments from the entire family, including our 14-year-old. Buddy the Blue Heeler also gives it 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa H

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
I used cresent rolls as the crust and I didn't use the cilantro. My kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This was a great healthier pizza! The flavors were great! I did double the butter sauce and used light margarine. I also seasoned the chicken breast well with mrs dash sun dried tomato basil seasoning and sauteed it in a skillet instead of boiling. I didnt have fresh cilantro so I added in some dry with the ricotta mixture along with some extra italian seasonings. I made my own fresh dough and grilled the pizza instead of baking it. I added fresh chopped spinach as well to the pizza. It turned out great and I loved the addition of the spinach. Next time I will make sure to buy fresh cilantro because I know that would change the flavor a lot. I loved the butter sauce on this. Next time I may make one with the butter sauce and the other with a nice homemade marinara/pizza sauce because I love my pizza with red sauce as well! Thanks for the great recipe! I will for sure make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pink

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Indiana, USA
Living In: Moores Hill, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I used with bobboli. Maybe it would be better with the refrigerated dough. I also should've seasoned the chicken, the pizza was bland. Will probably not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjhutch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clovis, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
LOVED IT!!!! My whole family loved this pizza ! I didn't put tomatos b.c i have some picky eaters and I used pizza sauce also and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
I've made this several times and it turns out great every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I used Pillsbury Thin Pizza Crust. I prebaked the crust according to the package directions and then prepared the pizza according to the recipe directions. This was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arianne Torres

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Union City, California, USA
Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Easy to cook. Fun for the kids to help. Whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Wasn't crazy about this recipe. Probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spring, Texas, USA
Living In: Cypress, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
I made it exactly like the recipe with the exception of using grape tomatoes instead of plum. I really didn't measure the toppings either, I just put them on until it looked right. Absolutely loved it, it was so yummy...and my one year old ate it right up, she kept asking for more, I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States