Chicken, Garlic, and Sundried Tomato Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
My kids loved it! Even my 3yr old had seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Loved it! It was perfect for a left overs kinda night since I had every ingredient in the pantry! Will def make again, and will probably try a few adjustments :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Very nice. I used half butter, half EVOO. I omitted the chicken and subbed with steamed fresh broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RONNASTEFAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bangkok, Bangkok (Krung Thep Maha Nakhon), Thailand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
I only had sundried tomatoes in oil but it came out perfect. I'll definitely do this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
this recipe is wonderful except it has too much pasta. I made exactly as called for and I thought a half box of pasta would have been better. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Luther, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This was a great, go-to "nothing left in the pantry" kind of meal. I did not pre-cook the chicken breast. Instead for the sake of time and making this a one pot meal, I added the pieces of raw chicken directly to the sauce with an extra 1/2 C milk and 1/2 C water and turned out great. I also used the bottom of several different kinds of boxes of pasta probably measuring about 10-12oz and this was plenty of sauce - I used probably 1/2C of the pasta cooking water to add the sauce to the pasta. I also only used 2T of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
We both loved this recipe. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
This was great and so easy. My variations were I cut up my chicken and sautéed it with the garlic in olive oil. Used Italian seasoning and white wine instead of milk Also used about 12 oz ww pasta.. I make my own oven roasted tomatoes in Evoo, garlic, and rosemary. Keep them in the freezer and popped them into this dish. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Made just as stated. Loved it. Next I will add more garlic. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cindylouwho

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eureka, Missouri, USA
Photo by Animallovers
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Very good! I messed with the recipe . Added mushrooms, white wine 1/2 cup , and green peppers. Best homemade dinner yet! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States